“A woman’s heart should be so lost in God, that a man must seek Him to find her.”

, , , , , , ,

  1. #1 by Lucy on February 20, 2011 - 12:00 pm

    Being a Buddhist, I do not believe in God, but I see so much sense and strength in the things you write. Keep writing my sweet, your inspiration and wise words mean a lot to so many people! xx

    • #2 by Jaclyn Rae on February 21, 2011 - 11:46 am

      That means so much to me, Lucy. Thank you!

  2. #3 by Heather on February 20, 2011 - 12:44 pm

    AMEN!

  3. #4 by youngromantic on February 20, 2011 - 6:30 pm

    I have this quote on my wall!

  4. #5 by Breanna Wiebe on August 8, 2011 - 10:34 pm

    Thanks so much for all your posts. Being single, these really help. This is one of my all time favourite quotes.

  5. #6 by Jesse Dearman on April 8, 2013 - 8:00 pm

    wonderful! Its true, and someday I will find my love with Gods intentions!

  6. #7 by Desi Permata Sari on April 26, 2013 - 9:57 pm

    Reblogged this on Life Love and Peace and commented:
    ^^

  7. #8 by get a girlfriend back on July 17, 2013 - 8:27 pm

    Hi there! I know this is kinda off topic but I’d figured I’d ask.
    Would you be interested in trading links or maybe guest writing a blog post or
    vice-versa? My site covers a lot of the same topics as yours
    and I believe we could greatly benefit from each
    other. If you happen to be interested feel free to send me an e-mail.
    I look forward to hearing from you! Superb blog by the way!

  1. Feeling bad for not having a boy/girlfriend? « Something and nothing about everything
  2. Love Quotes

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 443 other followers

