Wishing You a Lovely Day

, , , , , , , ,

  1. #1 by breathenoah on March 1, 2011 - 3:15 am

    You have a great day too Jaclyn. I think that’s 9 out of 10 for me! I’ll skip the perfume…..

  2. #2 by Jeremy D. Crouch on March 1, 2011 - 7:19 am

    This blog post goes well with the blue skies outside today! :)

    • #3 by Heather on March 1, 2011 - 7:45 am

      Ahhh! Jeremy, I love this song. Wow, I’m such a fan of things that are really quite before my time. This sort of music makes my heart soar… <3 Thank you for sharing this!

      • #4 by Jeremy D. Crouch on March 1, 2011 - 8:20 am

        Heather,

        Glad that it brightened your day! :)

        Jeremy

  3. #5 by Heather on March 1, 2011 - 7:46 am

    I will also skip the perfume, my lungs don’t react very well to wearing perfume. :( Otherwise I think it is a WONDERFUL list, and I am very glad that you shared it.

  4. #6 by shelbyisrad on March 1, 2011 - 8:30 am

    Have a lovely day Jaclyn!
    xoxo

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 442 other followers

