Mandy

I opened my mailbox yesterday to find a package from my beautiful friend, Mandy.

She sent me this darling giraffe (my favorite animal), Francesca Battistelli’s My Paper Heart CD, and one of the sweetest cards I’ve ever received.

I started bawling because I am so blessed to have a friend with such a kind heart. She ended her note with– “Smile, God loves you… And so do I.”

Mandy, thank you for being the angel to put joy in my heart this week. I love you so much.

I’m going to end this post with my favorite Francesca Battistelli song:

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

  1. #1 by scriptorobscura on March 3, 2011 - 12:06 am

    Beautiful! :)

  2. #2 by SWK on March 3, 2011 - 4:08 am

    Such a sweet present!

  3. #3 by thoughtsappear on March 3, 2011 - 4:43 am

    Cutest giraffe ever! What a great friend!

  4. #4 by Jeremy D. Crouch on March 3, 2011 - 5:12 am

    :) Wow this is amazing. I love reading good news!

  5. #5 by shelbyisrad on March 3, 2011 - 8:16 am

    LOVE IT!!
    SO SWEET!
    And I LOVE Fransesca Battistelli! She’s incredible!
    Event better live! <3 <3
    Mail is the BEST

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 442 other followers

