Take Risks. Tell Secrets. This Life Is Yours.

[photos reblogged from tumblr]

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

  1. #1 by breathenoah on May 5, 2011 - 6:31 pm

    my blog used to be my secret.
    i took a risk and told my family and friends about it.
    the one person i thought would care, didn’t.
    turns out she didn’t care about me either.
    i left her after 14 years.
    it was the best risk i ever took.
    i’m happier than ever.
    risks are worth taking.
    i know because i’m living life again.

  2. #3 by mnjuguna1 on May 5, 2011 - 9:43 pm

    ok.now that makes the two of us…lets live.

  3. #4 by littlecurio on May 6, 2011 - 12:10 am

    love that second pic- so simple and true :)

  4. #5 by scrambled7 on May 6, 2011 - 9:07 am

    I agree with littlecurio :)

  5. #6 by Julie on May 9, 2011 - 5:08 am

    The sign in the last shot screamed at me on the perfect day. “… you’re scared. Why are you scared? Stop being paralyzed! Stop swallowing your words. Stop caring what other people think….Say what you want.” I don’t know if the words stop in my heart, in my head or in my throat. But dammit, they WILL come out even if I have to go in there to get them! :) Love you and THANK YOU from the bottom of my presently-suppressed self.

  6. #7 by Blossom Dreams on May 11, 2011 - 3:57 pm

    I almost forgot how inspired I feel when visiting your blog…now I remember. Your blog rocks! Thanks for posting these awesome pics and posters :D

    Chloe xx

  1. 2012 Quote: June 6 « Live, Learn and Pass it on!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 443 other followers

