Whatever You Are, Be A Good One.

Girl,
You are sensational.
What you have to
say is important.
It is relevant.
You are undeniable.
You are capable.
Indescribable.
Revolutionary.
You are beautiful.

-Gala Darling

, , , , , , , , , , ,

  1. #1 by Tay on July 26, 2011 - 4:51 pm

    You always inspire me Jaclyn! Love you and love your blog!

    • #2 by Jaclyn Rae on July 26, 2011 - 8:20 pm

      Thank you so much sweetie, love you too! :)

  2. #3 by Heather on July 26, 2011 - 8:09 pm

    I made my new Gravatar a picture of myself with my new short haircut. :D

    • #4 by Jaclyn Rae on July 26, 2011 - 8:20 pm

      I LOVE it! You’re the cutest girl ever :)

  3. #5 by Annette on July 27, 2011 - 2:24 am

    This is just what I needed to read this morning to cast aside my self doubt, thank you x

    • #6 by Jaclyn Rae on July 27, 2011 - 10:18 am

      You are so welcome. I hope the self-doubt has vanished because you are amazingly gifted & you radiate love :)

  4. #7 by scrambled7 on July 27, 2011 - 4:07 am

    You never fail to inspire me :)

    • #8 by Jaclyn Rae on July 27, 2011 - 10:20 am

      Have a beautiful week, sweetie :)

  5. #9 by countingducks on July 27, 2011 - 12:47 pm

    Very nice. even if I’m not a girl, it’s positive and cheering

  6. #11 by Draw me my life on January 20, 2012 - 2:35 pm

    Reblogged this on drawmemylife and commented:
    I love this!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 442 other followers

