To Remember: Never Lose Hope


[all photos reblogged via weheartit]

13 thoughts on “To Remember: Never Lose Hope

  1. <3 Thanks Jaclyn, for this. Really. You may not ever know how much the gathering of images that you do touches my day. You're a shining light, darling!

  2. Beautiful! I especially like Oprah’s quote. Very fitting, as I’ve just been in a situation today of choosing how to build a new professional network. I should only surround myself with people who will take me higher (spiritually, mentally and in my work- and personal life)

  3. For whatever reason, I felt like I needed to share this. I don’t have a lot of words to actually share today, but this song and the what she says before they start singing, really spoke to me today when I listened to it. Love you, Jac!

Leave a Reply

