I Will Wait For You

For all my single sisters… ♥

I desire Your will above mine,

So even if you call me to a life of singleness,

My heart is content with You – the One who was sent.

You are the greatest love story ever told,

The greatest love ever known,

You are forever my judge & I’m forever Your witness

And I pray that I’m always found on a mission about my Father’s business.

, , , , , , , , , ,

  1. #1 by PushDumpFatButton on May 27, 2012 - 8:47 pm

    Reblogged this on Push Dump Fat Button.

  2. #2 by Curly Miri on May 27, 2012 - 10:22 pm

    Beautiful. Thank you for sharing.

  3. #3 by Monica walser on May 29, 2012 - 8:34 am

    I Love this , well written my friend . <3

    • #4 by Jaclyn Rae on May 29, 2012 - 6:24 pm

      I love it too! My friend Mandy showed this to me a while ago and I’ve been watching it every time I need some encouragement. :)

  4. #5 by Heather on February 22, 2013 - 9:53 pm

    She is simply amazing. I love her poem “13th Floor”. You are also simply amazing. I’m glad we’ve crossed paths, and I hope our paths continue to cross.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 421 other followers

