I Love The Way You Hold Me

, , , , , , , , ,

  1. #1 by Heather on August 20, 2011 - 1:56 pm

    I seriously love this song, and I have loved it from the first moment I heard it. Actually, I believe I listened to it’s YouTube premiere. :) HA HA!

  2. #2 by shelbyisrad on August 22, 2011 - 9:14 pm

    I’d never heard this one, i like it lots :)

  3. #3 by scrambled7 on August 23, 2011 - 9:34 am

    Thanks for sharing. ;)

  4. #4 by countingducks on August 25, 2011 - 3:28 am

    I’ve never heard of it either but thanks for sharing it too. I always love to come across new music

  5. #5 by JaseyRae on September 5, 2011 - 8:25 am

    I’ve heard this song so many times before ..i never pictured her like she is. Now that I’ve seen the video… she is soo inspiring/ inspires me soo much :-)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 421 other followers

