Autumn

Anyone else excited for fall?! I know I am! I love sweaters, boots, and bursts of color. Here are a few photos from an impromptu autumn photo shoot with my friend, B, at the park yesterday. He’s camera-shy and doesn’t want me to post his picture, but I wish I could so you all could tell him how cute he is.

What did you do this weekend? Whatever it was, I hope it was beautiful.

XO,
Jaclyn Rae

, , ,

  1. #1 by Annette on September 25, 2011 - 2:14 pm

    I am lovin’ the style girl x

  2. #3 by shelbyisrad on September 25, 2011 - 4:47 pm

    Jaclyn! You are a GODDESS!!!!!

    • #4 by Jaclyn Rae on September 27, 2011 - 6:23 pm

      Oh goodness, you exaggerate darling!

  3. #5 by Erin McNaughton on September 25, 2011 - 5:20 pm

    You have the kind of radiant beauty that can only come from within. I love your posts, but I love your pictures as well becasue you always look just as cheerful as I imagine you to be. :D

    I’m excited for autumn, as well! It’s still in the high 90′s in AZ, but I’m counting down the days until I can pull out my favorite boots and sweaters.

    • #6 by Jaclyn Rae on September 27, 2011 - 6:23 pm

      You are the sweetest girl ever! Thank you so much for putting a smile on my face. :)

  4. #7 by Becky Fleming (@Becky_Fleming) on September 25, 2011 - 6:54 pm

    jac, you’re gorgeous.
    is that a pumpkin spice latte?

  5. #9 by Tay on September 25, 2011 - 10:16 pm

    This weekend I visited some colleges, which was both exciting and scary. And I went to youth group! And yes, my weekend was beautiful!

    You are too cute and so beautiful – on the inside and out!

    • #10 by Jaclyn Rae on September 27, 2011 - 6:24 pm

      How exciting! I’m so glad your weekend was lovely :)

  6. #11 by monicastangledweb on September 26, 2011 - 12:33 am

    You have such a gorgeous smile and Elizabeth Taylor eyes! Looks like you had a terrific weekend. Me? I wrote a lot. I also celebrated my birthday and walked my dog, Henry, a few times. All, in all, perfect. I’ve always considered myself, Miss Autumn because I was born on September 23rd. In some calendars, I believe that is the first day of fall.

    Have a fabulous week! :)

    • #12 by Jaclyn Rae on September 27, 2011 - 6:25 pm

      HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!! I hope it was amazing :) :) :)

  7. #13 by Missjlouise on September 26, 2011 - 6:55 am

    You are beautiful :)

    My weekend was alot like your previous post :(

    • #14 by Jaclyn Rae on September 27, 2011 - 6:25 pm

      Thank you so much! I hope this week is a better one for you :)

  8. #15 by Julie on September 26, 2011 - 7:36 am

    You have gorgeous eyes. Yeah, I’m with you on the scarves and boots. So much fun!

  9. #17 by ginanorma on September 26, 2011 - 2:05 pm

    I was in Chicago this weekend and it was FAB, and I came home to my Birch leaves turned YELLOW, I love Fall too! OH and I saw my first Bluebird today!

    Beautiful post!

    • #18 by Jaclyn Rae on September 27, 2011 - 6:26 pm

      How fun! And thanks for leaving your URL :) I can’t wait to check out your blog.

  10. #19 by ginanorma on September 26, 2011 - 2:06 pm

    I am from contemplatingbeauty.blogspot, I’m not sure how to sign in using that, haha fyi! I adore your blog!

  11. #20 by K on September 26, 2011 - 6:17 pm

    Beautiful photos, J! :) Happy fall to you!

  12. #22 by Heather on September 27, 2011 - 4:59 am

    Okay, those are all ridiculously amazing but I absolutely LOVE the last one. :P It makes me smile (like, a really cheeky ear-to-ear smile!). Thanks for sharing.

    P.S. I am so excited for this season too! I LOVE AUTUMN!!!!!!!!!!!! <3

    • #23 by Jaclyn Rae on September 27, 2011 - 6:27 pm

      Thank girl!! It seems like a good season to wear fairy wings… :)

  13. #24 by andreateggart on September 27, 2011 - 7:29 pm

    You are so beautiful! Absolutely lovely! I love fall so much – can’t wait to put on scarves, and layers layers layers! xoox Andi

    • #25 by Jaclyn Rae on September 27, 2011 - 9:22 pm

      You are way too sweet! :) & I’m glad you love fall too!

  14. #26 by Lauren Cardarelli on October 4, 2011 - 7:01 am

    Girlfriend, you look stunning! I’m stoked for autumn! Hope all is well, doll.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 421 other followers

